August 23, 2019

REVEALED: Google Records Everything You Say Around Your Phone. (Learn How To Delete Them)

Share this on WhatsApp Google’s voice search function doesn’t just turn on when you ask it to. Rather, it records almost everything. The outlet reports that Google began doing this in June of 2015. Sounds creepy yet? Well, it gets even worse. You see, you can listen to the recordings Google has stored and associated […]

Read more
August 15, 2019

AFRIMA 2019: Davido, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Simi And Others Nominated (See Full List)

Share this on WhatsApp The All Africa Music Awards on Wednesday unveiled Tiwa Savage, Davido, Burna Boy, Simi, Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Teni, Yemi Alade, Niniola along other international artistes nominated for 2019 edition of the prestigious award. This was announced by AFRIMA’s Associate Producer, Aderele Niyi, at a briefing with journalists in Lagos. Niyi said […]

Read more