ALBUM TRACKLIST: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Starboy Records Boss, Wizkid unveils the official Tracklist for his Forthcoming album Tagged “Made In Lagos” .

The 14 track album features 5 diverse Artists, Including Terri, Burna Boy, Ella Mai, Damian Marley and Skepta.

Checkout “Made In Lagos” Album Tracklist Below;

Ginger ft. Burna Boy
Longtime ft. Skepta
Mighty Wine
Blessed ft. Damian Marley
Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai
No Stress
True Love
Sweet One
Roma ft. Terri

Facebook Comments

About felicitiblog

Check Also

Fireboy DML, Rema, Burna Boy, Feature on FIFA 21 Official Soundtrack

Share this on WhatsApp Nigerian hitmakers, Fireboy DML, Burna Boy, Rema and other Nigerian artistes …

Davido Signs MTN Project Fame Star “Deinde” To DMW

Share this on WhatsApp Davido Music Worldwide boss, Davido took to his social Media page …

Yemi Alade Appointed As United Nations Development Program Goodwill Ambassador

Share this on WhatsApp Popular Nigerian Female singer, Yemi Alade, Becomes The Newest United Nations …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *