DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Nigerian comedian and actor & multi award winning artist, Basketmouth comes through with his first studio album titled “Yabasi”.

This Album serves as his first Studio Album, which consists Of 10 solid tracks featuring Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty,Show Dem Camp, Waje , Flash, BOJ and others.

With Production credit doctor sett; mixed and mastered by TY Mix.

1. DOWNLOAD Pepper Soup ft. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince

2. DOWNLOAD Myself ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp

3. DOWNLOAD Ride Or Die ft. Waje & Ladipoe

4. DOWNLOAD Life ft. Chike, Zoro & Play

5. DOWNLOAD Gbege ft. Flash & BOJ

6. DOWNLOAD One Bo ft. Umu Obiligbo

7. DOWNLOAD December ft. Ceeza Milli

8. DOWNLOAD Papa Benji ft. Flavour & Phyno

9. DOWNLOAD Hustle ft. Bez & Cavemen

10. DOWNLOAD Udo ft. Peruzzi & Illbliss

Facebook Comments

About felicitiblog

Check Also

AUDIO+VIDEO: Laycon – Jimmy’s Jump Off

Share this on WhatsApp Nigerian Deejay, DJ Jimmy Jatt teams up with the winner of …

Larry Gaaga – Pause ft. Peruzzi

Share this on WhatsApp Label Boss, Larry Gaaga returns with a brand new single titled …

Dr Dolor – Men

Share this on WhatsApp Dr Dolor Entertainment Boss, Dr Dolor returns with a brand new …

Leave a Reply