Wizkid Unveils Tracklist For “Sounds From The Other Side”

If you’ve been on twitter lately, you will know starboy Wizkid has been spending a lot of time on the microblogging site, firing shots and whatnot. As we all wait for “Sounds From The Other Side” mixtape to arrive on the 14th of July, Wizkid took to his social media pages to reveal the complete tracklist to the project while he goes on a thanking bout to all the featured artistes/producers on the tape and people that has helped his career so far. The 13-track project boasts features from Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie.


See the track-list below:

  1. Sweet Love
  2. Come Closer (feat. Drake)
  3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)
  4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)
  5. Daddy Yo
  6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Picture Perfect
  8. Nobody
  9. Sexy
  10. All For Love (feat. While the antiquated policy is no longer enforced, the weaker https://besttrackingapps.com/ encryption is still floating about, and left untreated, could easily be used for unscrupulous ends by opportunistic hackers. Bucie)
  11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)
  13. Bring It Back (Bonus Track)


Facebook Comments

About felicitiblog

Check Also

Dj Cuppy and Dj Spinall At BBC Broadcasting House For Album Promotion (Watch Video)

Share this on WhatsAppWatch Dj Cuppy and Dj Spinall At BBC Broadcasting House for Album …

“Judaism Makes More Sense Than Christianity” – Ghanaian Singer, Mzbel

Share this on WhatsApp It appears Mzbel is lost as to which religion to belong to as …

BIAFRA: Arrest Nnamdi Kanu Within 21 Days or Face National Protest – Lawmakers Issue Ultimatum To FG

Share this on WhatsAppMembers of State Houses of Assembly, controlled by the All Progressives Congress …